Personal

Jonas

Jonas Johansson
VD
0730-466 177
jonas@svalebergs.se

Ingvar

Ingvar Persson
El
0727-166 177
ingvar@svalebergs.se

Viktor

Viktor Johansson
El
0703-556 773
viktor@svalebergs.se

Alexander

Alexander Sääf
El
0727-466 176
alexander@svalebergs.se

Ronny

Ronny Andersson
El
0727-466 005
ronny@svalebergs.se

Carl Lundmark

Carl Lundmark
El
0727-166 176
carl@svalebergs.se

Pontus

Pontus Broberg
El
0730-510 500
pontus@svalebergs.se

Ulf

Ulf Bogren
El och Larm
0727-166 720
ulf@svalebergs.se

DSC_0226

Rasmus Andersson
El
rasmus.a@svalebergs.se

Phillipe

Phillipe Järnefors
Plåt
0725-079 700
phillipe@svalebergs.se

Rasmus

Rasmus Broberg
Plåt
0761-883 269
rasmus@svalebergs.se

Catarina

Catarina Johansson
Allt-i-allo
073-800 24 40
catarina@svalebergs.se

DSC_0313_1

Fredrik Olsson
El
0760-120039
fredrik@svalebergs.se

Anders Larsson
Tekniker

Data -IT – Larm -Övervakning
 070-562 77 55

anders@svalebergs.se